Skip to content

my tuesday is booked

May 11, 2009

Welcome to Monday.

So, as I’m getting started on my day, I just wanted to point out how excited I am for tomorrow (5.12).
It is official, I will get to see the wonderful band Paper Route, all the way from Nashville. I have my ticket ready and I’m charging the camera tonight. My friends Mo and Minty are also going!

counting down

I can still remember asking (serveral times… eek!) when PR was going to come this way… and I finally got my wish! Along with many other Oregon fans. I can’t tell you enough, how much I’m looking forward to this live show, and to meeting the guys. They are a super talented, down-to-earth, and simply cool group. I just hope I don’t forget how to speak, trust me, it has happened.

I will have a full report of the night later this week. Until then, cheers!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

