Skip to content

holy phasing!

June 1, 2009

Pretty amazing first trailer for New Moon.
It was worth the longing and the wait! Now, all we need is for November to get here, pronto, or at least to get another trailer to quench our thirst. I believe we’ll get another one by August, or so I hear.

Two specific moments gave me chills.
uno. Jacob phasing. That was pretty radical and top-of-the-line.
dos. Edward’s kiss on Bella’s forehead as he leaves her… Oh man, the forest scene is looking good. I can’t wait to see it on the big screen, in its entirety.

171 days and counting…

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 1, 2009 7:43 PM

    I can’t wait till November..I am going crazy over here! love your blog come visit us

Leave a Reply

