Skip to content

c’mon november

July 24, 2009
tags:

Just wanted to point out how incredibly excited (and impatient) I am for November to get here.
Comic Con previewed a couple of the scenes… I was too weak and had to give in. Good stuff coming our way! Chris Weitz is going to rock our world. I’m calling it right now. 🙂

118 days and counting…

bellajacob

4 Comments leave one →
  1. MoMo permalink
    July 27, 2009 12:54 PM

    um yea. those videos didnt help the impatience! sheesh.
    But I’m glad I got a taste of what to expect… especially so I don’t faint at the Jake Shirt Removal scene.
    sigh. I’m still a silly 12 year old at heart apparently.

    • July 30, 2009 11:06 AM

      I am right there with ya Mo!
      Lets just hope we can hear the dialogue, over the screaming crowd on opening night 😉

  2. ShelbyAnne permalink
    July 29, 2009 5:56 PM

    It’s true…I’m counting the days down as well, and also to the Bandslam premier featuring the full theatrical trailer.

    Saw today that they replaced the actress who plays Victoria in the movie that she appears in most…that’s dumb and strange.

    And I gave in and watched the clips too, I fought them off for two solid days and I couldn’t handle it anymore.

    SO EXCITED!!!

    • July 30, 2009 11:07 AM

      That’s right! I forgot about the full trailer coming out next month! I may have to buy a ticket to that movie… JUST to see the previews. Is that bad!? lol.

Leave a comment