Skip to content

double tap

October 3, 2009

zombieland_poster

You have to check out Zombieland.
I wasn’t sure why I was so determined to go watch it, since I’m scared of zombies… or anything that looks that gross, and doesn’t die easily. But I’m so glad I did. This film was funny, smart and well, I may or may not have a little crush on Jesse Eisenberg ❤ His timing and delivery are perfect. Also, the 3D typography work was freaking rad. I love getting my nerdy-design fix, along with lots of laughs. For sure, one of the most entertaining films I’ve seen this year.

GO SEE IT, HUMANS!


p.s. remember, twinkies apparently do have an expiration date.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

