Skip to content

are we human?

February 18, 2010

I’ve always liked The Killers, but just in the last week, have I fallen madly in love with their amazing musicality and wonderful stage presence. Yeah, yeah, I know what you’re thinking, “where have you been emily?”… well, some things just take time.

It would pretty rad if I got to see them live, they look like a lot of fun 🙂

I’ve been watching what I can online (nonstop), but I need to get me something to listen in the car. Anywho, go ahead and get yourself  a copy of this superb Live Concert DVD and Album.

….

The Killers — Spaceman

Are they great or what?!

Cheers.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

