Skip to content

mi happy list

March 24, 2010

I love lists.
And I love lists about loving things.

Thanks to my beautiful friend Erin for inspiring me to take a moment, to think with my heart and evaluate a few top things that truly make me happy. I agree, it gets hard to choose, so this is a great way to start/continue being grateful for what we have/do/aspire to be.

  • laughing until I’m in tears
  • the gift of forgiveness
  • honest-can’t-live-without-you friendship
  • childhood memories
  • productive days
  • taking la familia to mass
  • being inspired by beyond-talented and loving friends
  • cheese
  • hugs
  • the smell of yummy men’s cologne
  • not saying the right things, but the needed things
  • killer music lyrics
  • doing things that scared the living daylights out of me
  • always striving to be a better big sister
  • singing and dancing in my room in my pjs, any day of the week

I wonder what everybody’s lists look like…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2010 1:13 PM

    I love it Em! So sweet…

  2. lifeofmagpie permalink
    March 25, 2010 11:47 AM

    I always love lists..especially ones like this that make me appreciate the little things more!

Leave a Reply

