Skip to content

delightful.

May 17, 2010

Hope you all had a great weekend. Can you believe how much sun we got!? Perfection.

Wanted to share a few random things on this fine Monday. Hope yours is going fantastic, after all, we are THAT much closer to Friday 🙂

>>

one.
Saved this cutout for days like today.

two.
It’s graduation season once again, and many students are either done for the year, or winding down to a strong finish toward graduation… how I miss my senior year. I had a wonderful college experience, and I’m so thankful for it all. I was going through my old folders last week, and this was under my Thesis one. Good old fun in Studio 208.

>>

three.
Found this song today, and boy is it a great one. Enjoy.

Florance + The Machine — Cosmic Love

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 17, 2010 1:22 PM

    I love that photo Em! I miss senior year too… we were so very lucky looking back 🙂

Leave a Reply

