Skip to content

what are your dreams?

May 19, 2010

Matthew Kelly visited with us for four nights. His first talk was in Oregon City, next Keizer, Gervais, and ending at Mount Angel. What a treat! I was lucky enough to attend all, and just in case you weren’t able to go, hope this helps as a summary of his wonderful teachings. I forget things easily, and I need pen and paper most of the time. I hope this is helpful, and that you find a gem somewhere in there. I did.

Forgive the occasional chicken-scratch, random doodles and possible grammar errors (my internal spell-check is at the shop).

We have to become people of possibility.

— Matthew Kelly

>>

So, give it a go, and have a nice day 🙂


2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2010 11:42 AM

    I love this Em! Thanks so much for sharing. I love how some of the quotes are so simple, yet we forget them so easily.

    Love you friend… ❤

    • June 1, 2010 12:06 PM

      I’m trying to put this one into practice –> “Our lives change when our habits change.” eeeek.

      Love you TOO!

Leave a Reply

