Skip to content

tardis feeder

June 7, 2010

Last month, I found this neat project online, from Blue Peter of the BBC. Since my geeky self loves Doctor Who so much AND being creative, I had to give this a go. Below you’ll see Matt Smith (the 11th Doctor) work on a Tardis Feeder with the host.

Here’s my attempted at my own Tardis Feeder!
I tried to document it as much as I could, so hopefully you’ll get the idea.
I had a blast working on it, getting my hands dirty, being at home with my family, and having my sister assist me when it was time to paint! We make a good team.

Here, have a look!


 

Go here to make YOUR very own Tardis feeder, and have fun!! 🙂

One Comment leave one →

Trackbacks

  1. The TARDIS « Geek-Out

Leave a Reply

