Skip to content

on your pillow

August 25, 2010

A little something to make you smile and distract you from a tough day, week, or whatever.
It helped me.

>>

ART.
JT Daly’s KIDZ
A project full of wonder, wit and heart… things we all need in our lives.
I only wish Nashville was closer.

(photo credit: taken from jtdalyart.com/kidz)

>>

MUSIC.
Brandon Flowers — Crossfire

<<

WORDS.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 25, 2010 5:44 PM

    I had a listen to that song you posted and it is delish. I feel better already my friend. I’m off to have another listen.

Leave a Reply

