Skip to content

mystery nerd

October 27, 2010

One thing you may or may not know about this girl, is how MUCH I love British television. I’ve found a hand full of amazing shows that have wonderful story-telling, a rich style of shooting, and simply wonderful characters/actors. Also, I’ve discovered that OPB is one of the greatest sources for authentic, and classy mystery programs. I love their series “Masterpiece Mystery” and I would like to share the three different shows real quick.

I hope you have the chance to check them all out, or two, or one. If you’re into “who did it? don’t tell me! I need to figure it out” sort of shows, then this is it. I enjoy trying to figure out who the bad guy is, and I can’t say no to smart writing (Steven Moffat, I’m talking to you) that keeps you guessing, right along with the lead characters ❤

Please enjoy!

>>

SHERLOCK

>>

WALLANDER

>

INSPECTOR LEWIS

>>
You can catch them Sunday nights on OPB, or online here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

