Skip to content

can do

January 14, 2011

Today, I say farewell and best of luck, to a dear friend.
She will be moving forward, to take part on a whole new adventure, and I’m so excited for her 🙂

Katie, thanks for being a superb office buddy, but most importantly… for being my friend.
I will miss our daily randomness and silly times.

..

Thank you for this:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2011 2:25 PM

    Sitting here in my new space… this brought a smile to my face and I’m nodding “yes” Emily can do anything she can dream and I hope she never forgets it. Lots of work lies ahead, and many great memories lay behind. Thank YOU friend!

    • January 19, 2011 4:14 PM

      Thanks for always believing in me, friend.

      I hope your new space and work are rocking!! Can’t wait to see pics and the like. LOVE YA! You are missed around these parts, but we are excited for your new opportunity! xoxo

Leave a Reply

