Skip to content

monday musings

February 28, 2011

I’ve been daydreaming like crazy today.
Hope your Monday has been more enjoyable than expected.

>>

sounds
Johnny Flynn is one of my favorite musical artists. His folksy sound, and voice are both so comforting to me. He’s also a wonderful poet. His lyrics are beautifully choreographed in his songs. Here’s one from his Been Listening album. ENJOY.

Johnny Flynn — Lost and Found

>>

words
The words “hopeless romantic” could surely help to describe me as a person. Because of it, Jane Austen’s books and films inspired by them, are some of my favorite things in this life. During my lunch break, I took a moment to let some creative randomness out, influenced by Miss Austen, of course.


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

