Skip to content

lejos de ti

March 8, 2011

Happy International Women’s Day to all the lovely ladies! I hope absolutly everyone, is having a fantastic week! Moving forward with March: Women’s History Month, here’s the next amazing woman in my life.

>>

abuelita Blanca.
My abuelita Blanca was such a loving and caring lady. I was so fortunate to see her a couple of times after coming the US. Our time together in PA was so fun. I remember we took long walks, and talked for hours. Her strong faith and giving-self are things I admired, and wish to put into action in my life, everyday. La extraño mucho abuelita, y la quiero con todo mi corazon.

>>

musica.
The trio, Los Panchos, always reminds me of my grandparents and my childhood. They would always listen to this music when I was younger, and I adore it. It never fails to make me a little sad, but also put a smile on my face. ❤

Los Pancho — Besame Mucho

One Comment leave one →
  1. Emilia Short permalink
    April 24, 2011 9:26 PM

    No habia visto esta de tu abuelita y de los panchos. Me gusta.
    La quiero mucho.
    mami.

Leave a Reply

