Skip to content

you’ll be my arrow

October 12, 2011

Halfway there.
Late lunch break.
The usual.
Hit it!

>>

familia.
Today it’s this little sweetheart’s FIRST birthday! I just thought I’d share a bit of cuteness to brighten up the rest of your afternoon.

>>

musica.
Canon Blue has been on my radar since the beginning of summer, but I hadn’t really listened until much recently. Boy, I’ve been missing out. Here’s a fantastic song (and video) from the album Rumspringa. ENJOY.

Canon Blue — Bows and Arrows (Vegas)

>>

words.
Two autums ago, I took this photograph.
Today, it fits this quote and moment in the book perfectly.

Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins.

>>
art.

Made this a couple of months ago for fun. It was part of an art contest through The Harry Potter Alliance for their Deathly Hallows Campaing.

Figured I’d share and use it as a plug for Mother Earth, YO.

all made with recycled/found materials.

>>

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2011 2:32 PM

    Serious cuteness (period). Art: I want to print multiples postcard size and mail them out to peeps. Christmas?!

    • October 13, 2011 11:12 AM

      You got it! I want to print mini posters (using paper from my recycling bin), and post them around town 🙂

      I’ll send you files!!
      xo

Leave a Reply

