Skip to content

better watch out

December 6, 2011

What a lovely weekend with my little sister!! 🙂

On Saturday, we crafted it up at Katie’s house and came out with wonderful decorations, and homemade liquid hand soap! We found some fun things while thrifting up in Wilsonville, too. In the evening, we attended the trunk show for Glass Cocoon Jewelry. Such a great day!

Sunday was filled with more crafting fun, and family time at the little brother’s basketball game here in town. 

Lastly, I took Monday off to have some emily-time in the morning, and get myself organized after a busy weekend. Later in the afternoon, I got to surprised and visit with a few friends of mine. WIN WIN.

I hope y’all had a wonderful weekend, and a great start to your week. Here’s to the rest of it! Cheers!

>>

Michael Bublé — Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

>>

This is a little bag I have since college, and I just freaking love it. It has served me well during my “Christmas Cheer To All!” missions. I had to share it 🙂

>>

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 7, 2011 2:08 PM

    cute purses! again you put me to shame in the blogging realm.

    • December 9, 2011 1:32 PM

      They were such a fun find! Only $5!! Can’t beat that.

Leave a Reply

