Skip to content

nyc part four: lets walk

December 17, 2011

Here’s the final part of my NYC Summer day. Better late than never.
Just in case: part one, part two and part three.

>>

hightlights.
Visiting Central Park was awesome! I see how one can get a bit lost in there. It’s just massive.
It was a busy day for everyone. Lots of softball, picnics, rollerskating, and family.
The train ride back to  NJ was really fun. The girls and I got to relax after a busy day of wandering around.
Felicia and Mischa were so kind to drive me back, ALL the way to Harrisburg, PA! It was the perfect mini roadtrip to round out such an incredible day 🙂 (BONUS: I was re-introduced to Canon Blue. YES!)
When I got back to my aunt’s house, a “cuddly” friend was waiting for me at the door… HA! 

Thanks girls, for making this such a FUN day in the city. I can’t wait for our next adventure! xo

>>

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

