Skip to content

if I could show you

March 1, 2012

Quick things:

Happy March 1st! I can’t believe is here already.
Hunger Games on the 23rd.
New Orleans trip at the end of the month.
Lots of fun and laughs in between.

>>

P.S.
I’m crazy about Among Savages.

>>

Among Savages — In The Nighttime

>>

AND you can still get the Start at the Beginning EP at NoiseTrade. Full album The Wanderings of an Illustrative Mind through iTunes.

ENJOY!

>>

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 1, 2012 1:09 PM

    I love your type sketches. I need more of them in my life 🙂

Leave a Reply

