Skip to content

F is for…

June 15, 2012
tags:

Welcome to June everyone!
Haven’t blogged in a while… lots to tell, not enough time (or focus) to say it all… oops. But since today is FRIDAY, I figured, lets jump right back in with some FUN shares.

>>
F is for FATHERS


Abuelito Pancho. Honduras. 2010.

I hope the fathers of the world have an amazing weekend, with those they love. Specially the fathers in my life, near and far. Papi, Greg, abuelito Pacho, grandpa Short, Vern, all of my uncles, cousins and friends who are now fathers.

>>
F is for FREE THE HOUSE by Halfnoise

New single. New band from Nashville. Friends of the lovely Paper Route and Canon Blue. Great sound. Rad voice. ENJOY!

>>
F is for FLOWERS
I had a birthday on Monday, and I decided to explore the city. I ended up getting myself some flowers, to celebrate me and my new tiny studio in the city! I think everyone should get themselves flowers, on any occasion. You DESERVE it.

>>
F is for FRIDAY
Have a great one! AND a happy weekend y’all!

xo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 15, 2012 11:42 PM

    Is that a photo of you dad?!

    • June 18, 2012 9:11 AM

      That’s my grandfather! Abuelito Pancho 🙂 My dad’s dad.

Leave a Reply

