Skip to content

wait one minute

December 20, 2012

photo-32

Today’s awesome share comes from Wild Cub. Last week, I came across their amazing sound/work, and I’m completely in love. Vince (whom I met on the Canon Blue tour) posted about WC’s latest video for “Thunder Clatter” and I tell you, it’s a great tune. I honestly can’t stay still every time I hit play. So, be ready to move and sing along. This single comes from their LP Youth.

Another reason why I’m loving this particular video is because of all the amazing musicians in one room. I honestly think that artists who live in Nashville, have the best time, because they get to collaborate all the time. Amazing! I hope to run into some of that when I visit next month… wink wink.

I’m also excited because Wild Cub will be coming to Portland early next  year (Feb. 10!), and I’m definitely planning on attending. Would love to meet them and just dance my heart out in the audience.

ENJOY!

Wild Cub — Thunder Clatter

>>

What are you listening to this week? Do share!

xo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

